Uninstalling the zconnect.io application will delete your Zoom data from the zconnect.io application. This will prevent the app from managing your Zoom meetings, your Zoom meeting registrations, and from receiving your meeting activity. You will no longer be able to use or access the control panel.
Important: After uninstalling, your unique zconect.io registration page will no longer be accessible. People you have shared this registration link with will no longer be able to register for your Zoom meeting. Please make sure you no longer need your registration page before uninstalling.
Uninstalling the zconnect.io app will not delete/remove the Zoom meeting(s) it has created for you. This is to prevent you from losing any meetings or data that you want to keep using without the zconnect.io app. You can continue to use the Zoom meeting(s) that zconnect.io has set up for you without the zconnect.io app. You can always delete these meetings manually through your Zoom client or through the Zoom website.
If you choose to install zconnect.io after uninstalling, a new meeting will be created that will be linked to your registration page.
To uninstall the zconnect.io application:
Login to your Zoom account and navigate to the Zoom App Marketplace
Click Manage > Installed Apps or search for the zconnect.io app
Click the "Uninstall" button next to the zconnect.io app